Hippogriff's Aerie

Apparitions of Imagination

Blogspotter, Tuesday March 22

Another day, another The Wise Man’s Fear review at King of the Nerds:

http://kingofthenerds.wordpress.com/2011/03/22/review-the-wise-mans-fear-by-patrick-rothfuss/

Until my copy arrives, I’m trying to finish Scar Night. It’s a gritty, urban fantasy that is not really my favorite type of fantasy, but I’m giving it shot anyway. Review will be a few days away as I’m about halfway through.

Little Red Reviewer has a post from yesterday: if you were fleeing your house and were only able to grab 5 books, what would they be? I left my thoughts there, but I’ll expand on them more later tonight when I get home from work. Here’s the link to Little Red’s post:

http://littleredreviewer.wordpress.com/2011/03/21/if-you-could-only-grab-5-books/#comments

Also, the original post over at Grasping for the Wind that inspired Little Red:

http://www.graspingforthewind.com/2011/03/21/inside-the-blogosphere-in-case-of-disaster-save-these-books/

March 22, 2011 - Posted by | Blogspotter

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

