Hippogriff's Aerie

Apparitions of Imagination

New Books On Order

I have ordered the following books from Amazon:

Rage of the Fallen by Joseph Delaney, Book 8 in the Last Apprentice series

Halt’s Peril by John Flanagan, Book 9 in the Ranger’s Apprentice series

Both of these series are good, light reading, and a welcome break from serious, massive books from The Wise Man’s Fear or the Wheel of Time books.

On a related note I should have a review of Rise of the Huntress by Joseph Delaney up sometime this weekend…

April 22, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: