Hippogriff's Aerie

Apparitions of Imagination

Can I Make It To 26?

One of my goals for the blog this year was to hit 26 reviews, about 1 every 2 weeks. Despite a huge downtime during the summer and fall (when I went 4 months without a review) , I’m sitting at 16 reviews and need 10 more to meet my goal. With only 7 weeks left in the year, I would have to read more than a book per week to make it. It’s doable, but doubtful, although I do have the last 2 weeks of the year off and could make up some ground. Considering the time I missed during the summer, I’ll be satisfied with 20-21 reviews completed, and set my sights higher next year. I’ve got a mix of thick and thin books in the queue, so we’ll see what happens…

November 9, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

