Hippogriff's Aerie

Apparitions of Imagination

Status Update

I’m about 66% through Ghouls of the Miskatonic. It has at times been a struggle, but I’ll cover that in the review, which should be up in 3-4 days.

After that, I’m torn between The Hero of Ages, Knife of Dreams, and Dance of the Damned. I definitely want to start one that I can finish by the end of the year, and I’ll have a better idea after I finish Ghouls.

December 21, 2011 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

