Hippogriff's Aerie

Apparitions of Imagination

A Memory of Light Complete…Review Coming Soon

I actually completed reading A Memory of Light yesterday morning, but I’m still recovering and gathering my thoughts for the review. Between the exhausting battle sequences and the deaths of some favorite characters, as well as being the end of the saga, I need some time to gather and compose my thoughts. I’m also going to take a little break from reading for the rest of the week. I’ll continue to post TV show reviews and give you a glimpse into my personal collection of cool stuff. I’ll have the review done before the weekend, I think…

January 17, 2013 - Posted by | Uncategorized

2 Comments »

  1. I really want to read the WoT series, but I’m afraid it’d suck me in too much and I’d read nothing else for the next year! I’ve heard that Sanderson has done an amazing job with the series though.

    Also, it’s really late in coming as a response, but I’d love to do a guest post if the offer is still there 🙂 Drop me a line on mithrilwisdom@gmail.com, I’ll throw a few ideas at you 🙂

    Jamie

    Comment by Jamie | January 17, 2013 | Reply

    • Yeah, even if you managed to knock out a book a week (which is some heavy reading), that’s 14 weeks!

      Guest post sounds great! I’ll send you an email…

      Comment by hippogriff | January 17, 2013 | Reply


Leave a Reply

